Return to CUSTOM TEXT VINYL LETTERING DECAL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from TAMPA, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse decals and lettering February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Cathie Anderson from MA  
I have been using Nicker Stickers for many years. The stickers have always held up and I wash my vehicle on average once a week through the car wash. (I have always waited three weeks after applying to be safe) I have ordered an applied on three different trucks and two horse trailers, and once of the trucks twice as it was hit ever so gently but I had to get a new tailgate and re apply a lot of custom lettering. It's very easy. Everyone is surprised when I tell them I applied them myself. They all thought I paid someone to do it. Of course I started with a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Bridget Murphy from St.Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 got doodle? January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Sawicki from Belair, MD United States  
They custom made my (got doodle?) sticker.  Absolutely adorable and exactly what I wanted!!  Great A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EUTAW, AL United States  
Excellent customer service. Got us exactly what we wanted 5uct is great quality. Will do business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CUSTOM TEXT VINYL LETTERING DECAL December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nadine S. from Austin, TX United States  
Just lovely work!  I am and will always be a repeat customer.  Just great work and fair pricing, gets to me quickly!  Thank you all so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Robertson from Englewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Window Decal March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ron McAfee Sr. from Cornelius, NC United States  
Excellent people to do business with.
Great communication and response to email.
My order came within a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Saylor from Southfield, MI United States  
I ordered a custom sticker, but had some difficulty send it. I left an email for NS and got a reply in less than 12 hours resolving my problem. Awesome customer service. And I got my stickers in within 3 days. Will definitely use NS again.

Was this review helpful to you?