Return to CAUTION K-9 Window Decal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durability, Looks July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Nicholson from Elgin, SC United States  
Use this on every vehicle, great for warning tailgater's there are dogs in the back. Lasted 8 years on my last vehicle, still looked like new. The flashing yellow warning lights help too. Get mine in a reflective yellow, costs more but well worth it. I'm a dog trainer, safety is number one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SERVICE! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: R Rhyan from Harmony, ME United States  
Ordered several times in the past always fast delivery and just want I was looking for.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caution k-9 December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Hershel Wiggins from Poplarville, MS United States  
Looks good now have to apply
Looking for a decal for my Mel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Fountains n Slate from Bunnell, FL United States  
Decal arrived fast and was an easy install.

Will be ordering more when we move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend!!!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: KP from GREENFIELD, MA United States  
Exactly what I was looking for......Good quality. Easy to put on. Looks sharp. Shipped right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stickers October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Pastore from Vancouver, WA United States  
Stickers came fast and were as discribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kiley Brown from Desert Hills, AZ United States  
Very prompt service and reply when I needed to email a change in my address. My decals were good quality and and just as advertised. I would definetely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Hilldweller from Hog Waller, GA  
Right size, easy to apply, no hassle.
Some stickers stay stuck to the translucent side and take some fancy finger-work to apply; this performed exactly the way you see it in the demo videos.
Quality speaks for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3" reflective Caution K-9 June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Oneil from Nokomis, FL United States  
Sticker looks good, however, due to the length, it was nearly impossible to keep the tiny bubbles from underneath the sticker while trying to keep it straight.

NickerStickers replied:  Little bubbles will disappear over time, so don't worry. Big bubbles can be poked with a pin and rubbed flat with fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K9 December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carl from Reidsville, NC  
First time dealing with this company. I would recommend and will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items