Return to SERVICE DOG ON BOARD DO NOT SEPARATE FROM HANDLER Window Decal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Nichols from Bay Minette, AL United States  
I am  very satisfied with my purchase.  This adds safety for me as well as my service dog  while driving.  Thank you so very much from me and Buddy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Crescent Johnson from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your decals July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Coombes from Tacoma , WA United States  
Love your decals and your service is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returned Original Defective May 1, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT MILLER from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Company understood issue and rapid replacement.
None Better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sevice Dog Stickers April 17, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT MILLER from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Excellent! Another order is forthcoming from me. Referred others to "Nicker Stickers" and I have seen some on their vehicles already.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Todd from Castleton , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticker March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Winters from Murphy, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the product and was prompt with my delivery I will buy from Nicker Stickers again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jen Nicholson from Columbia Crossroads, PA United States  
Awesome product, fast shipping, easy installation. Looks great on my vehicle, and will help to keep my service dog with me in case of an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service Dog Stickers February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Slawson from Pearland, TX United States  
Beautiful and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 16, 2016
Reviewer: adriane smith from geneva, OH United States  
Thank you for producing these stickers. I wanted people to know that there was a service dog in my truck and not to separate her from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items