Return to NickerStickers Spirit Horse Trailer Window Decal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what I ordered May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MADISON, IN United States  
This is the second time I've ordered from NickerStickers.  Loved my first order.  And I do love these 2 decals, but they're the not the color I ordered. I emailed my complaint, but have not received a reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda from Lucknow, ON Canada  
love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow horse decal September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemary Arway from St. James City, FL United States  
Excellent product and the quick turnaround was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully done / great company January 8, 2018
Reviewer: carol from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
The art work and quality of the decals is excellent.   Fast shipping.  Fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Blind River, ON Canada  
First time ordering and am quite impressed with the quality of the decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Decals!! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mel T from NAPLES, FL United States  
Bought a Spirit Horse and Spirit Dog for my tack room door!  Channels my Mustang and Border Collie perfectly.  Easy ordering, great customer service & fast delivery.  Plan on ordering more designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horses in my heart February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Bing from Burien, WA United States  
I put this on my 'city car' back window. Its really good original artwork and I love displaying to the world that I always have horses on my heart, even when I'm driving in the city in high heels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this horse November 1, 2015
Reviewer: LC Nelson from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
Put the rainbow color on my new red truck - awesome.  Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wrong color - replaced May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Melody Englund from Rainier, OR United States  
I ordered the wrong color. There were no safeguards on the website to prevent this from happening. The decal was immediately replaced by the correct decal. Nice decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small rainbow horse decal July 21, 2014
Reviewer: KATHY WILBURN from GRESHAM, OR United States  
I love this decal, very high quality and easy to apply.  Had one in my old horse trailer, and ordered a new one for my new trailer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items