Return to Custom Horse Head Horse Trailer Window Decal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: John Harper from Clovis , CA United States  
Exactly what we ordered but unfortunately it was put in the same package as the small one that we ordered it arrived wrinkled try to install was not able to get the wrinkles out otherwise it would’ve been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful window decal August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Paint Rider from Raleigh, NC United States  
I ordered 4 stickers and all arrived promptly in great condition.  This sticker has striking colors and looks great on the window on my crossover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Topper from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I really liked the sticker. It was just what I wanted. Thanks, I will be using your service again soon, and offer it to others who comment on this decal.
I have many horse friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 28, 2015
Reviewer: D Wms from Bristow, OK United States  
Better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse Head Profile August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lori from Berkley, MA United States  
This decal was exactly what I was looking for to put on my new SUV.  Without a lot of busy-ness, it represented our admiration of all things equine.  We're a family who dabbles in all disciplines, so we didn't want anything too specific.  Although we own a Lippitt Morgan, we ride and love many breeds, so again, we just wanted something to convey our passion, in general.  The quality is the best I've come accross.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red/White/Blue Horse Head Decal August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Ottawa, IL United States  
Received my horse head window decal very quickly and I love it!! It's very pretty. Will definitely be ordering again! Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Window Decal January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monessen, PA United States  
Love my decal

Was this review helpful to you?