Return to Custom Siberian Husky Dog Car Truck Window Decal Sticker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Excellent October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from FL United States  
I've purchased window decals fro Nicker Stickers several times over the last 10 years. Decals go on so easy and last forever. Have one on the back window of my Fiat for 6 years and still looks great, even in the brutal Florida sun. I just bought 2 more for our new car knowing they will look fantastic for a very long time. Thanks, Nicker Stickers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rae-Lynn Guseman from Fayette City , PA United States  
loved my sticker and the customer service was great too! def would order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huskie window sticker April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia M Rudyj from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
As always what a great set of stickers. We have ordered before and now we ordered 2 new versions in Red and White they went on easy and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 9, 2017
Reviewer: David from So cal  
Great sticker of a Siberian Husky.  Decals are very well made.  Will definitely be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husky decals July 5, 2016
Reviewer: antonio liquete from Vigan City, Ilocos Sur Philippines  
Shipping waitime was quick. Good job! Love the decals too. Looks exactly like my husky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality decal. March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Malton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I bought the Husky decal as a gift for my daughter.
She was thrilled with it, as it looks so much like her Husky.
It arrived well packaged. No damage. Well before the final date it said it might arrive.
Quality is great. Easy to apply.
Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husky decal February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Boehm from AUSTIN, TX United States  
My decal was perfect it came out exactly like I wanted. It was really cool that I could customize it just how I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Standing Siberian sticker November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kerri Stavros from Garland, TX United States  
I ordered one and loved it so much, I bought one for my boyfriend!  He loves it too and you can now identify our cars by our matching stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Siberian Husky Dog Car Truck Window Decal S June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Bohdan Rudyj from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This large Decal when on easy and we had no problems at all with bubbles. It looks great on the back of our Red Chevy Cruze. Even our Husky called Shadow keeps looking at it from within the cabin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another great design December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Craft from Ames, IA United States  
I've seen many Siberian husky designs over the years that we've had huskies--this is one of the best.  Captures the wonderful husky spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items