Return to Custom Horse Shoe Horse Trailer Window Decal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great decals, long lasting January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Pat King from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  
I've been a repeat customer for years because these are the best decals. Good communication/customer service and fast shipping.  These decals look great and last through years of weather, car washes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Stunning Decal November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marcina Doze from Moss Point, MS United States  
The decal is absolutely perfect. It came in record time and was exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticker May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Sizemore from Stokesdale , NC United States  
Great sticker I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Horse Shoe Trailer Window Decal August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sandee Kerr from Corinna, ME United States  
Your product and customer service is awesome.  You customized this decal to my request.   Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Stanley Crowley from Dunedin FL, FL United States  
Anine, is it possible that you can give me the PDF or if I have to buy it? I'm doing a mailing out and my intentioned is to use the horse/ Horshoe on my brochures of about 2500 of them! I'm extremely happy what you did with that ! I'm posting my back window on our private Facebook page! I know people all over who are in with the Bemer Vet will be contacting you! I definitely want to use the artwork that you did for me! Very professional looking! Please let me know ASAP , best Regards, Stanley Crowley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse decal August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Harden from Sonora, CA United States  
As with all the other decals I ordered from you in the past I'm happy with my purchase. When I received it I realized that I had ordered it wrong. The horse is looking the opposite way from all my other ones. Not your fault I love it as it is to honor my husband that passed away almost 4 yrs ago. Beautiful thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Felicia Foster from Homer, NY United States  
Same as above.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design! Easy to apply. November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pat King from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  
I think this was my 4th or 5th order from Nickerstickers.  Always satisfied with ease of ordering, shipping, quality.  I love my decals and get compliments on them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great stickers and customer service October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dina Modesto from Punta gorda, FL United States  
It was great working with nickerstickers. I had many changes and the customer service was awesome. They never cared how many times I bothered them. lol The stickers are great and I get daily compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking sticker August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Ebster from Oregon City, OR United States  
Great looking sticker. The little parts are hard to get to stick but eventually all gets on surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items